Monday, September 24, 2012

THIS IS WARNING - DO NOT click on links in images you are tagged in

Share

THIS IS WARNING!
If you are tagged in images like this bellow and you are asked to verify your account by clicking on link as on the image, 
DO NOT DO THAT.
UNTAGG YOURSELF, DELETE IMAGE,OR REPORT TO FB. 

If you click on those kind of links, tomorrow you will start sharing this around among your friends.